Proton TM

Professional traffic trading scripts
It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:27 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ERROR: Can't open a socket
PostPosted: Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:45 am 
Offline
А что такое Протон?

Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 5:15 am
Posts: 6
При установке скрипта вылазит такое:

Creating directory "proton"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "tops"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "pt"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/backup"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/graph"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/content"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/img"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/css"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/logs"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/settings"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/rotator"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/rotator/tmp"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/rotator/data"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/rotator/templates"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/stats"................ Already exists, OK
Creating directory "proton/stats/history"................ Already exists, OK

Setting up variables .....................................OK
Creating files .................................... OK
Creating stats data .....................................OK

Copying files from the server. Please wait...

ERROR: Can't open a socket

Права везде 777, делал все как обычно, у этого же хостера установлено еще 3 сиджа - там все ОК


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ERROR: Can't open a socket
PostPosted: Thu Oct 14, 2010 6:11 am 
Offline
А что такое Протон?

Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 5:15 am
Posts: 6
Ну и где ответ на проблему? Ув. KillDozer....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ERROR: Can't open a socket
PostPosted: Thu Oct 14, 2010 6:20 am 
Offline
Admin

Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 3:28 pm
Posts: 1959
Проблема в том что скрипту не удается открыть сокет и скачать нужные файлы с нашего сервера. Это к админам.

_________________
Avatraffic.com - купи/продай трафик по вкусным ценам!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron






Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group